Xikers continue to tease their debut with individual ‘House of Tricky’ concept images

KQ entertainment‘s upcoming boy group Xikers continues to tease their debut album with individual concept images.

The individual concept photos released on March 11th and 12th KST show all ten members – Minjae, Junmin, Buzzing, Jinx, Hyunwoo, Hunter, Junghoon, Seun, Yujunand Yechan. Half of the group’s pictures have a yellow background that shows the boyish charm of the members, while the black background pictures show members in a dynamic street style.

Meanwhile, Xikers’ first mini-album ‘House of Tricky: Doorbell Ringing’ is set for release later this month on March 30 at 18.00 KST.

Check out the full concept images below!

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: